Kundservice

Bureca AB
Flintyxegatan 9
213 76 Malmö
Växel: +46 40 21 09 01
E-mail: info@bureca.se

Besök oss och vårt showroom

Måndag-fredag mellan kl 08.00-17.00. 

Mukke Alameri
Försäljning och IT
+46 723 86 61 89 /
+46 40-6513091
m.alameri@bureca.se

Adam Mahde
Kyltekniker/ installationschef
+46 707 27 74 76
+46 406 51 30 80
adam.m@bureca.se

Red Shaikhly
Lager / logistik 
+46 760 95 11 59
red@bureca.se

Usama Sulaiman
Försäljning
+46 700 56 62 31 /
+46 40 651 20 01
u.sulaiman@bureca.se

Mohammad Abo Haila
Kyltekniker
+46 761 68 36 28
Mohammad@bureca.se

Karl Eriksson 
Digital marknadsförare/säljare 
+46 707 27 22 62
karl@bureca.se

Eva Nord
Marknadskoordinator/ Inköpsavdelning 
+46 70-7801215 /
+46 40-6513091
eva@bureca.se

Abdul Ramdun
Kyltekniker
+46 720 20 88 13
abdul@bureca.se

Majed Hanto
Ekonomiansvarig/ administrativ
Finance Manager/ administrative
+46 707 27 55 53
+46 406 51 20 02
majed.h@bureca.se

Adel Faraj
Hemsida Administration
+46 40 21 09 01
adel@bureca.se

Zaher Ramadan
Leverans
+46 739 25 05 56
zaher@bureca.se

Alex Alameri
VD
Managing Director
+46 40 22 05 60 
+46707 27 17 19
a.alameri@bureca.se